September 20 - October 1, 2017
Tentative Schedule as of 08/04/2017
Rules  Schedule
Open Entry Form   N/P-Am Entry Form
LIVE Webcast
     Tom's Tidbits

Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Scores
Wednesday - September 20 5/6 yr Open 1st Go
Thursday - September 21 3 yr Open 1st Go
Friday - September 22 4 yr Open 1st Go
Saturday - September 23 3 yr Open 2nd Go
5/6 yr Open 2nd Go
Sunday - September 24 4 yr Open 2nd Go
3 yr Open Finals
Monday - September 25
12:00 p.m. Start
3 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
5/6 yr Open Finals
4 yr Open Finals
Tuesday - September 26 5/6 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
Wednesday - September 27 4 yr Non-Pro 1st Go
3 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Thursday - September 28
5/6 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
4 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Friday - September 29 4 yr Amateur 1st Go
5/6 Yr Non-Pro Finals
Saturday - September 30
5/6 Yr Amateur 1st Go
4 Yr Non-Pro Finals
Sunday - October 1 5/6 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
4 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
5/6 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals
4 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals

Jerry's, Weatherford, TX - 1.800.792.1124

Class within Class Final Results
Limited Open Futurity
Futurity Open Gelding
Limited Non Pro Futurity
Futurity Non Pro Gelding
Futurity Non Pro Senior
Limited Open Derby
Derby Open Gelding
Limited Non Pro Derby
Derby Non Pro Gelding
Derby Non Pro Senior
Derby Amateur Senior

Derby Unlimited Amateur Senior
Limited Open Classic
Classic Open Gelding
Limited Non Pro Classic
Classis Non Pro Gelding
Classic Non Pro Senior
Classic Amateur Senior

Classic Unlimited Amateur Senior

Secretary
Kim Cox
325-277-5330
Email Kim
    Show Manager
Tom Holt
817-235-7507

For Videos Contact:
Clearman Video
325-583-2383 * 325-669-3980
www.clearmanvideo.com