September 18 - 29, 2019
Tentative Schedule as of 07/28/2019
Rules
Open Entry Form   N/P-Am Entry Form
LIVE Webcast

Derby & Classic $300,000 Limited Open will be held as a separate class.
Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Scores
8:00 am start each day unless otherwise noted.
Wednesday - September 18 5/6 yr Open 1st Go
Thursday - September 19 3 yr Open 1st Go
4 yr Open 1st Go
Friday - September 20 4 yr Open (cont.) 1st Go
Saturday - September 21 5/6 yr Open 2nd Go
3 yr Open 2nd Go
5/6 Limited Open Go
Sunday - September 22 4 yr Open 2nd Go
3 yr Open Finals
4 Limited Open Go
Monday - September 23 5/6 yr Open Finals
4 yr Open Finals
5/6 Limited Open Finals
4 Limited Open Finals
Tuesday - September 24 5/6 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
3 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
Wednesday - September 25 4 yr Non-Pro 1st Go
3 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Thursday - September 26
5/6 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
4 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Friday - September 27 4 Yr Non-Pro Finals
5/6 Yr Non-Pro Finals
4 yr Amateur Go
Saturday - September 28
5/6 Yr Amateur Go
Sunday - September 29 5/6 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
4 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
5/6 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals
4 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals

Jerry's, Weatherford, TX - 1.800.792.1124


Secretary
Kim Cox
325-277-5330
Email Kim
    Show Manager
Tom Holt
817-235-7507

For Videos Contact:
Clearman Video
325-669-3980
karley@clearmanvideo.com